top of page
masthead.gif

Our Professional Therapists

Phillip Atkinson

Phillip J. Atkinson, Ph.D., ABPP

Licensed Psychologist (PSY 21927)
Board Cert
ified in Clinical Psychology

atkinson@kairoscounseling.com

(707) 786-6776

Julianne Hicks

Julianne Hicks, LMFT
Licensed Marriage & Family Therapist (MFC 103638)
Certified in Emotionally Focused Therapy (EFT)
hicks@kairoscounseling.com
(707) 628-9926

Jeremiah Neal

Jeremiah Neal, LCSW
Licensed Clinical Social Worker (LCSW 96607)
neal@kairoscounseling.com
(707) 564-6722
Telehealth Only

Maria Ortiz-Baker

Maria Ortiz-Baker, PsyD
Licensed Psychologist (PSY 23382)
Se habla 
español
ortiz-baker@kairoscounseling.com
(707) 736-6457

Zelina Silber

Zelina Silber, AMFT
Associate Marriage & Family Therapist (AMFT 128238)
silber@kairoscounseling.com
(707) 306-0529

Teresa Hood

Teresa Hood, LMFT
Licensed Marriage & Family Therapist (LMFT 138309)
hood@kairoscounseling.com
(707) 639-1215

Image Coming Soon

Mary Groves Rossi, PsyD, APCC
Post-Doctoral Associate Therapist (APCC 7459)
grovesrossi@kairoscounseling.com
(707) 400-5039

Leiza_Santos.jpg

Leiza Santos, AMFT
Associate Marriage & Family Therapist (AMFT 141207)
santos@kairoscounseling.com
(707) 317-1095

bottom of page